Get to Know Us

Jason Yarger (Guitar/Vocals), Jake Goldstein (Guitar), Jacob Munk (Guitar/BG Vocals), Kevin Grimmett (Keyboard/BG Vocals), Gregory Horne (Bass), and Joey Anderson (Drums)

The Southern California six-piece was formed in early 2014 by a group of long time friends and musicians. Hunny’s charismatic sound draws from a blend of 1980’s post-punk and their undying love for Prince.